Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

In 2013, Berks Catholic High School was officially incorporated by the Commonwealth of PA as Berks Catholic High School, Inc.  The school operates as non-profit corporation with a Members Board and a Board of Directors.


Members Board

Most Rev. Alfred Schlert, Bishop of Diocese of Allentown

Rev. Msgr. David James,  Vicar General

Rev. Eugene Ritz, Chancellor

Board of Directors

Mrs. Gretchen Naso, Chairwoman
Mr. Kevin Moore, Vice-Chair
Mr. Anthony DeMarco, Secretary                                                                                                                                                        

Mr. Matthew Kase, Treasurer


Dr. Fred Ciabattoni

Mr. Peter Dolan

Ms. Katelyn Flynn

Rev. Allen Hoffa

Mr. T.J. McGlinn

Mr. William McMahon

Mr. Jeremy "Bubba"  Mills

Mrs. Katherine Napolitano

Dr. Kathleen Nevel

Dr. Natalie Parisi

Mr. John R. Post

Mr. Jan Sockel

Mr. David Szablowski