Skip To Main Content

Clubs & Organizations

Berks Catholic
Clubs & Organizations

Below is a list of clubs and organizations that Berks Catholic offers.  For more information on a particular club or organization please email the moderator listed.   

Art Club - Mrs. Heather Burt hburt@berkscatholic.org
Auditorium Tech Crew - Mr. Mike Ricco mricco@berkscatholic.org
BC Bakers - Mrs. Lora Hoffman lhoffman@berkscatholic.org 
Band - Mr. Bryan Scollick bscollick@berkscatholic.org
BIG (Believers in God) Club – Mrs. Kimberly Staub kstaub@berkscatholic.org
Berks Catholic Business Club - Mr. Rick Lanciano rlanciano@berkscatholic.org
Competitive Gaming Club - Mrs. Karen Kercher kkercher@berkscatholic.org 
Chorus/Select Choir - Mrs. Kate Bobb Kbobb@berkscatholic.org
Forensics – Mrs. Lora Hoffman   lhoffman@berkscatholic.org
Harry Potter Club – Mrs. Karen Kercher kkercher@berkscatholic.org
National Honor Society – Miss Noelle Fromuth nfromuth@berkscatholic.org 
Pro-Life Club – Mrs. Kimberly Staub kstaub@berkscatholic.orgRecycling Club - Mrs. Stephanie Hartline shartline@berkscatholic.org
Saint Ambassadors – Mrs. Nicole Smith nsmith@berkscatholic.org
Saints who Serve - Mrs. Stephanie Hartline shartline@berkscatholic.org
Ski Club - Mrs. Kira Voelker kvoelker@scsreading.org
Student Government - Mrs.Kelly Kohler kkohler@berkscatholic.org, Mr. James Sparks jsparks@berkscatholic.org, Mr. Greg Scanlon gscanlon@berkscatholic.org
Theater - Mrs. Kate Bobb kbobb@berkscatholic.org & Mr. Mike Ricco mricco@berkscatholic.org
Yearbook – Mrs.Kelly Kohler kkohler@berkscatholic.org