• Berks Catholic High School
     
    Main Number:    610-374-8361
    Fax:                  610-374-4309
     
     

    Principal

    Mrs. Alice Einolf, M.Ed.
    aeinolf@berkscatholic.org  

    Ext. 227

    Asst. Principal
    Athletics/Discipline

    Mr. Bill Hess, M.Ed.
    bhess@berkscatholic.org

    Ext. 230  
    Director of Admissions Mrs. Nicole Smith
    nsmith@berkscatholic.org
    Ext. 244
    Director of College and Career Counseling Mr. Josh Ditsky
    jditsky@berkscatholic.org
    Ext. 228
    Director of Guidance and School Counseling

    Mrs. Noelle Vilardo
    nvilardo@berkscatholic.org 

    Ext. 234

    Chaplain

    Rev. Stephan Isaac
    sisaac@berkscatholic.org 

    Ext. 233

    Campus Minister

    Mrs. Stephanie Hartline, M.S.
    shartline@berkscatholic.org

    Ext. 416

    Director of Development  

    Mr.Robert Birmingham
    rbirmingham@berkscatholic.org

    Ext. 224
    Director of Studies Mr. John Latchum
    jlatchum@berkscatholic.org
     
    Guidance Secretary   

    Mrs. Teresa Bonanno
    tbonanno@berkscatholic.org

    Ext. 229
    Tuition Coordinator

    Mrs. Sandy Young
    syoung@berkscatholic.org

    Ext. 223
    Main Office   

    Mrs. Karla Lewars
    klewars@berkscatholic.org

    Ext. 221
     Principal's Assistant

    Mrs. Sonia Perez
    sperez@berkscatholic.org

    Ext. 222